SUN CARE

HYPOGEN CARE medical cosmetics are tailored to the specific needs of skin in contact with the sun.


Allergy sufferers and other people with diseased or sensitive skin are always at risk of skin disease. Contact with the sun without adequate protection can increase this risk. The best possible prevention - especially against skin irritations such as sun allergies - is therefore continuous sun protection with hypoallergenic sun care and the highest sun protection factors. HYPOGEN CARE offers exactly this.

Best possible prevention with HYPOGEN CARE SUN CARE:

HYPOGEN SUN CARE stands for natural sun protection and uses biomimetic NSP technology. This forms a micro-protective film in the skin, through which it naturally protects against UV-A, UB-B and UV-C radiation. The protection builds up the skin's cell membrane complex, works immediately and lasts throughout the day - the application only needs to be repeated if the treated skin has been exposed to abrasive friction.

The products are free from any conventional and often very harmful mineral or organic sunscreen ingredients. This is truly unique - although it is actually a basic requirement for any allergy-friendly, hypoallergenic sunscreen.

Titanium dioxide, DHHB (diethylamino hydroxybenzoyl hexyl benzoate), DnHexP (di-n-hexyl phthalate), oxybenzenes, oxybenzone, di-oxybenzone, avobenzone, di-avobenzone, octinocate, octinoxate, octocrylene, di-octocrylene, homosalate, octisalate, octyl methoxycinnamate, octyl salicylate, polysorbates, bis-ethylhexyloxyphenol methoxyphenyl triazine, terephthalylidene dicamphor, zinc oxide, sulfonic acid, hydroxybenzoyl hexyl benzoate, ensulizole, Mexoryl SX, Mexoryl XL, Tinosorb S, Tinosorb M, anionic emulsifiers, silicones, microplastics, preservatives.

HYPOGEN SUN CARE sun protection products are extremely waterproof

HYPOGEN SUN CARE - including the sun protection products - strengthens the skin's cell membrane complex immediately upon application. The immediate effect is lasting regeneration and an optimized moisture balance.

HYPOGEN SUN CARE sun protection products are extremely waterproof.

The European Cosmetics Association Colipa(https://colipa.eu) and DIN ISO 24442-2011 provide for two categories of water resistance information:

Water-resistant means that at least half of the sun protection factor of a product must still be measurable after two 20-minute standardized bathing sessions. Standardized bathing in this sense is a stay in moving water.

Extra waterproof means that the products still provide this protection after four 20-minute baths.

In addition to these in vivo tests, DIN ISO 24443-2021 also requires in vitro tests.

HYPOGEN SUN CARE sun protection products significantly exceed these requirements:

The objectives according to DIN ISO 24442-2011 (water resistance in vivo), DIN ISO 16217-2020 (water resistance in vivo) in praxi as well as the objectives according to DIN ISO 24443-2021 (UV protection in vitro) on a laboratory basis were far exceeded, the upper action range was exceeded. This also applies to the requirements of the Food And Drug Administration (FDA) according to U.S. standards.

Internal tests carried out in cooperation with the Biological Institute Helgoland (BAH) and the Fraunhofer Institute UMSICHT have even demonstrated daylight-readable sun protection.

In addition to the extraordinary sun protection potential (sun protection spray UV60, sun protection lotion UV65+ against UV-A, UV-B and UV-C radiation), the extreme durability of HYPOGEN SUN CARE sun protection has been confirmed.

The protection is retained even during sporting activities that go beyond swimming - whether in fresh or salt water. HYPOGEN SUN CARE sun protection is therefore more than just "extra waterproof" - it is extremely waterproof.

 

HYPOGEN SUN CARE sun protection is also extremely sweat-resistant, sand-resistant and friction-resistant.

Discover all SUN CARE products

New
29,95 

113,01  / 1000 ml

New
17,95  - 39,95 

179,95  - 150,75  / 1000 ml

This product has several variants. The options can be selected on the product page
New
11,95  - 19,95 

119,95  - 75,28  / 1000 ml

This product has several variants. The options can be selected on the product page

SUN CARE

Die medizinische Kosmetik von HYPOGEN CARE ist auf die spezifischen Bedürfnisse der Haut bei Sonnenkontakt abgestimmt.


Allergiker und andere Menschen mit erkrankter oder auch sensibler Haut sind stets der Gefahr einer Hauterkrankung ausgesetzt. Sonnenkontakt ohne ausreichenden Schutz kann diese Gefahr erhöhen. Die bestmögliche Prävention – insbesondere gegen Hautirritationen wie Sonnenallergie – ist folglich ein durchgehender Sonnenschutz mit hypoallergener Sonnenschutz-Pflege und höchsten Lichtschutz-Faktoren. HYPOGEN CARE bietet genau dies.

Bestmögliche Prävention mit HYPOGEN CARE SUN CARE:

HYPOGEN SUN CARE steht für natürlichen Sonnenschutz und nutzt die biomimetische NSP-Technologie. Diese bildet in der Haut einen Mikroschutzfilm, über den sie auf natürliche Art und Weise gegen UV-A, UB-B und UV-C-Strahlung schützt. Der Schutz baut den Zellmembrankomplex der Haut auf, wirkt sofort und hält über den gesamten Tag – die Applikation ist lediglich zu wiederholen, wenn die behandelte Haut scheuernder Reibung ausgesetzt war.

Die Produkte sind frei von jeglichen herkömmlichen und oft sehr schädlichen mineralischen oder organischen Sonnenschutz-Wirkstoffen. Das ist wirklich einzigartig – obwohl es eigentlich grundlegende Bedingung für jeden allergikergerechten, hypoallergenen Sonnenschutz ist.

Titandioxid, DHHB (Diethylamino Hydroxybenzoyl Hexyl Benzoat), DnHexP (Di-n-hexylphthalat), Oxybenzolen, Oxybenzonen, Di-Oxybenzon, Avobenzonen, Di-Avobenzon, Octinocat, Octinoxat, Octocrylen, Di-Octocrylen, Homosalat, Octisalat, Octylmethoxycinnamat, Octylsalicylat, Polysorbaten, Bis-Ethylhexyloxyphenol Methoxyphenyl Triazin, Terephthalyliden Dicamphor, Zinkoxid, Sulfonic Acid, Hydroxybenzoyl Hexyl Benzoat, Ensulizol, Mexoryl SX, Mexoryl XL, Tinosorb S, Tinosorb M, anionischen Emulgatoren, Silikonen, Mikroplastik, Konservierern.

Sonnenschutz-Produkte von HYPOGEN SUN CARE sind extrem wasserfest

HYPOGEN SUN CARE – auch die vor Sonne schützenden Produkte – stärkt unmittelbar mit Anwendung den Zellmembrankomplex der Haut. Sofort-Effekt sind eine anhaltende Regeneration und ein optimierter Feuchtigkeitshaushalt.

Sonnenschutz-Produkte von HYPOGEN SUN CARE sind extrem wasserfest.

Der europäische Kosmetikverband Colipa (https://colipa.eu) und die DIN ISO 24442-2011 sehen zwei Kategorien von Angaben zur Wasserfestigkeit vor:

Wasserfest bedeutet, dass bei einem Produkt nach zweimal 20 Minuten normierten Badens noch mindestens die Hälfte des Lichtschutz-Faktors messbar sein muss. Normiertes Baden in diesem Sinne ist ein Aufenthalt in bewegtem Wasser.

Extra Wasserfest bedeutet danach, dass Mittel diesen Schutz auch noch nach viermal 20 Minuten Baden gewähren.

Neben diesen in vivo-Tests verlangt die DIN ISO 24443-2021 noch in vitro-Tests.

Sonnenschutz-Produkte von HYPOGEN SUN CARE überschreiten diese Vorgaben erheblich:

Die Zielsetzungen nach DIN ISO 24442-2011 (Wasserresistenz in vivo), DIN ISO 16217-2020 (Wasserresistenz in vivo) in praxi sowie die Zielsetzungen nach DIN ISO 24443-2021 (UV-Protektion in vitro) auf labortechnischer Basis wurden sehr weit übertroffen, die obere Handlungsspanne wurde überschritten. Dies gilt auch für die Anforderungen nach der Food And Drug Administration (FDA) nach U.S. Standard.

Im Rahmen interner Tests in Kooperation mit der Biologischen Anstalt Helgoland (BAH) sowie dem Fraunhofer Institut UMSICHT wurde sogar ein tagesechter Sonnenschutz nachgewiesen.

Neben dem außerordentlichen Lichtschutz-Potential (Sonnenschutz-Spray UV60, Sonnenschutz-Lotion UV65+ gegen UV-A-, UV-B- und UV-C-Strahlung) wurde dem Sonnenschutz von HYPOGEN SUN CARE so seine extreme Haltbarkeit bestätigt.

Selbst bei einer über reines Baden hinausgehenden sportlichen Aktivität bleibt der Schutz erhalten – egal ob in Süß- oder Salzwasser. HYPOGEN SUN CARE Sonnenschutz ist also mehr als „extra wasserfest“ – er ist extrem wasserfest.

 

HYPOGEN SUN CARE Sonnenschutz ist zudem extrem schweißresistent, sandfest und reibungsresistent.

Entdecke alle SUN CARE Produkte

Neu
29,95 

113,01  / 1000 ml

Neu
17,95 39,95 

179,95 150,75  / 1000 ml

Dieses Produkt weist mehrere Varianten auf. Die Optionen können auf der Produktseite gewählt werden
Neu
11,95 19,95 

119,95 75,28  / 1000 ml

Dieses Produkt weist mehrere Varianten auf. Die Optionen können auf der Produktseite gewählt werden